Steve Olson

Steve Olson

 Executive Director
 solson@minnesotaturkey.com

Lara Durben

Communications Director & Assistant Executive Director
 ldurben@minnesotaturkey.com

Teresa Sorenson

Teresa Sorenson

Events Coordinator & MPF Exhibits Manager
 tsorenson@minnesotaturkey.com

Katelyn Asfeld

 Communications & Administrative Assistant
 kasfeld@minnesotaturkey.com

Nicole Krumrie

 Ag Program Specialist & Membership Coordinator
 nkrumrie@minnesotaturkey.com

Shannon Asleson

 Executive Assistant
 sasleson@minnesotaturkey.com