Steve Olson

Steve Olson

 Executive Director
 solson@minnesotaturkey.com

Lara Durben

Communications Director & Assistant Executive Director
 ldurben@minnesotaturkey.com

Teresa Sorenson

Teresa Sorenson

Events Coordinator & MPF Exhibits Manager
 tsorenson@minnesotaturkey.com

Rebecca Groos

 Program Assistant
 rgroos@minnesotaturkey.com

Nicole Frank

 Ag Program Specialist & Membership Coordinator
 nfrank@minnesotaturkey.com

Deanna Lenneman

Administrative Coordinator & Executive Assistant
 dlenneman@minnesotaturkey.com